Webinar: Social Media and Ministry – Extending Your Reach with Dr. Scott Thumma. April 23 at 7 p.m. Register now!
 Hear Dr. Thumma on NPR’s Marketplace morning report today

Hartford Seminary

Contact

Hartford Seminary
77 Sherman Street, Hartford, CT 06105-2260
phone: (860) 509-9500 | fax: (860) 509-9509
email: info@hartsem.edu

Unless specified, numbers are 860-509-xxxx

EXT. NAME EMAIL ADDRESS DEPARTMENT
9557 Awad, Najib nawad@hartsem.edu Faculty/International Ph.D. Director
860-570-6905 Ayoub, Mahmoud mayoub@hartsem.edu Faculty/Macdonald Center
9560 Blackburn, Steve sblackburn@hartsem.edu Library
9500 Blanning, Jean jmblanning@earthlink.net Writing Consultant
9563 Brancato, Gale gbrancato@hartsem.edu Library
9553 Browne, Lorraine lbrowne@hartsem.edu Dean’s Office
9549 Demo, Tina tdemo@hartsem.edu Recruitment & Admissions
9532 Graham, Martha mgraham@hartsem.edu Muslim World
9504 Hadsell, Heidi hadsell@hartsem.edu President
9545 Hickey, Patricia phickey@hartsem.edu Financial Aid
9502 Holda, Heather hholda@hartsem.edu Human Resources & President’s Office
9525 Hollingworth, Lilyne lilyne@hartsem.edu Business Office
9500 Jones, Andrea ajones@hartsem.edu Reception/Library
9564 Kim, Uriah ukim@hartsem.edu Academic Dean, Faculty
9538 Landau, Yehezkel ylandau@hartsem.edu Faculty
9511 LaVine, Danielle dlavine@hartsem.edu Registrar
9556 Lee, Jonathan jlee@hartsem.edu Institutional Advancement
9528 Lezak, Margaret mlezak@hartsem.edu Library/Women’s Leadership Institute
9501 Lezak, Roseann rlezak@hartsem.edu Administration/Facilities
9547 Lummis, Adair alummis@hartsem.edu Hartford Institute
9500 Malcolm, Ronald malcolm@hartsem.edu Maintenance
9530 Michot, Yahya Muwo-Eds@hartsem.edu Faculty/Muslim World journal
9537 Mosher, Lucinda lmosher@hartsem.edu Faculty
9561 Mullin, Viola vmullin@hartsem.edu Library
9534 Mumejian, Nick Muwo-ManEd@hartsem.edu Muslim World journal
9535 O’Brien, Melissa mobrien@hartsem.edu Student Services
9512 Pavao, Marcia mpavao@hartsem.edu Academic Services & Admissions
9513 Perry, Theodore taperry@hartsem.edu Faculty
9552 Remillard, Amber aremillard@hartsem.edu Recruitment and Admissions Associate
9546 Roozen, Dave roozen@hartsem.edu Faculty/Hartford Institute
9562 Rovero, Marie mrovero@hartsem.edu Library
9531 Salem, Feryal fsalem@hartsem.edu Faculty/Macdonald Center
9519 Schoenberger, Susan sschoenberger@hartsem.edu Communications
9555 Sloan, Jared jsloan@hartsem.edu Communications Associate
9575 Smith, Shanell ssmith@hartsem.edu Faculty/International Ph.D. Coordinator
9571 Thumma, Scott sthumma@hartsem.edu Faculty/Hartford Institute
9517 Vu, Vincent vincentv@hartsem.edu Registrar’s Office
9514 Watts, Benjamin bwatts@hartsem.edu Faculty/Black Ministries Program
9542 Wiggins, Sheryl swiggins@hartsem.edu Hartford Institute
9558 Winter, Miriam Therese mtwinter@hartsem.edu Faculty/Women’s Leadership Institute
9524 Wood, Nancy nancy@hartsem.edu Business Office
9520 Wright, Susan swright@hartsem.edu Institutional Advancement
9554 Yuskaev, Timur yuskaev@hartsem.edu Faculty/Macdonald Center

Join our mailing list!

Keep up with all the latest happenings at Hartford Seminary

Sign-up now ›