Hartford Seminary

Sept. 30 and Oct. 1 – hARTsem DAYS: Celebrate the Arts and Spirituality at Hartford Seminary

Contact

Hartford Seminary
77 Sherman Street, Hartford, CT 06105-2260
phone: (860) 509-9500 | fax: (860) 509-9509
email: info@hartsem.edu

Unless specified, numbers are 860-509-xxxx

EXT. NAME EMAIL ADDRESS DEPARTMENT
 9535  Elizabeth Arulampalam  earulampalam@hartsem.edu  Student Services
9572 Macdonald Center staff
9557 Awad, Najib nawad@hartsem.edu Faculty/International Ph.D.
9560 Blackburn, Steve sblackburn@hartsem.edu Library Director
9563 Brancato, Gale gbrancato@hartsem.edu Library
9553 Browne, Lorraine lbrowne@hartsem.edu Dean’s Office
9520 Byrne, Patrick pbyrne@hartsem.edu Communications and Development Associate
9508 Clark, Brian bclark@hartsem.edu Online Learning/Faculty
9549 Demo, Tina tdemo@hartsem.edu Recruitment & Admissions Director
David D. Grafton dgrafton@hartsem.edu Faculty
9504 Hadsell, Heidi hadsell@hartsem.edu President
9545 Hickey, Patricia phickey@hartsem.edu Financial Aid
9502 Holda, Heather hholda@hartsem.edu Human Resources & President’s Office
9500 Jones, Andrea ajones@hartsem.edu Reception/Library
9564 Kim, Uriah ukim@hartsem.edu Academic Dean/Faculty
9538 Landau, Yehezkel ylandau@hartsem.edu Faculty
9511 LaVine, Danielle dlavine@hartsem.edu Registrar
9528 Lezak, Margaret mlezak@hartsem.edu Library/Women’s Leadership Institute
9501 Lezak, Roseann rlezak@hartsem.edu Administration/Facilities
9556 Vacant Development Director
9547 Lummis, Adair alummis@hartsem.edu Hartford Institute
9500 Malcolm, Ronald malcolm@hartsem.edu Maintenance
9530 Michot, Yahya Muwo-Eds@hartsem.edu Faculty/Muslim World journal
9552 Milliken, Phoebe pmilliken@hartsem.edu Peacemaking Program Coordinator
9537 Mosher, Lucinda lmosher@hartsem.edu Faculty
9561 Mullin, Viola vmullin@hartsem.edu Library
9534 Mumejian, Nick Muwo-ManEd@hartsem.edu Muslim World journal
9534 Nakhjavani, Ammar nakhjavani@hartsem.edu Faculty/Macdonald Center
9512 Pavao, Marcia mpavao@hartsem.edu Academic Services & Admissions
9562 Rovero, Marie mrovero@hartsem.edu Library
9531 Salem, Feryal fsalem@hartsem.edu Faculty/Macdonald Center
9569 Sanborn, Jennifer jsanborn@hartsem.edu Admissions Recruiter
9525 Sandner, Michael msandner@hartsem.edu Chief Business Officer
9546 Schaper, Donna dschaper@hartsem.edu Faculty/Hartford Institute
9519 Schoenberger, Susan sschoenberger@hartsem.edu Communications Director
9575 Smith, Shanell ssmith@hartsem.edu Faculty/Cooperative Master of Divinity
9571 Thumma, Scott sthumma@hartsem.edu Faculty/Hartford Institute
9517 Vu, Vincent vincentv@hartsem.edu Reception
9514 Watts, Benjamin bwatts@hartsem.edu Faculty/Black Ministries Program
9542 Wiggins, Sheryl swiggins@hartsem.edu Hartford Institute
9558 Winter, Miriam Therese mtwinter@hartsem.edu Faculty/Women’s Leadership Institute
9524 Wood, Nancy nancy@hartsem.edu Business Office
9554 Yuskaev, Timur yuskaev@hartsem.edu Faculty/Macdonald Center

 

Join our mailing list!

Keep up with all the latest happenings at Hartford Seminary

Sign-up now ›