Hartford Seminary

Contact

Hartford Seminary
77 Sherman Street, Hartford, CT 06105-2260
phone: (860) 509-9500 | fax: (860) 509-9509
email: info@hartsem.edu

Unless specified, numbers are 860-509-xxxx

EXT. NAME EMAIL ADDRESS DEPARTMENT
 9535 Arulampalam, Elizabeth  earulampalam@hartsem.edu Student Services
9557 Awad, Najib nawad@hartsem.edu Faculty/International Ph.D.
9572 Bayramoglu, Omar Macdonald Center
9560 Blackburn, Steve sblackburn@hartsem.edu Library
9563 Brancato, Gale gbrancato@hartsem.edu Library
9553 Browne, Lorraine lbrowne@hartsem.edu Dean’s Office
9508 Clark, Brian bclark@hartsem.edu Online Learning/Faculty
9568 Crawford, Ann acrawford@hartsem.edu Library
9549 Demo, Tina tdemo@hartsem.edu Recruitment & Admissions
9536 Dollhopf, Erica edollhopf@hartsem.edu HIRR
9556 Drozdowski, Mark mdrozdowski@hartsem.edu Development
9538 Grafton, David D. dgrafton@hartsem.edu Faculty/Macdonald Center
9521 Grant, Deena dgrant@hartsem.edu Faculty/Macdonald Center
9502 Hadsell, Heidi hadsell@hartsem.edu President
9561 Hanson, Courtney chanson@hartsem.edu Library
9520 Havira, Steven shavira@hartsem.edu Communications/Development
9545 Hickey, Patricia phickey@hartsem.edu Financial Aid
9502 Holda, Heather hholda@hartsem.edu Human Resources & President’s Office
9500 Jones, Andrea ajones@hartsem.edu Reception/Library
9511 LaVine, Danielle dlavine@hartsem.edu Registrar
9528 Lezak, Margaret mlezak@hartsem.edu Library/Women’s Leadership Institute
9501 Lezak, Roseann rlezak@hartsem.edu Administration/Facilities
9547 Lummis, Adair alummis@hartsem.edu HIRR
9500 Malcolm, Ronald malcolm@hartsem.edu Maintenance
9530 Michot, Yahya Muwo-Eds@hartsem.edu Faculty/Muslim World journal
9552 Milliken, Phoebe pmilliken@hartsem.edu Peacemaking Program Coordinator
9532 Mumejian, Nick Muwo-ManEd@hartsem.edu Muslim World journal
9565 Norton, Allison anorton@hartsem.edu HIRR
9512 Pavao, Marcia mpavao@hartsem.edu Academic Services & Admissions
9507 Piazza, Michael mpiazza@hartsem.edu HIRR/Faculty
9562 Rovero, Marie mrovero@hartsem.edu Library
9531 Salem, Feryal fsalem@hartsem.edu Faculty/Macdonald Center
9569 Sanborn, Jennifer jsanborn@hartsem.edu Admissions Recruiter
9525 Sandner, Michael msandner@hartsem.edu Chief Business Officer
9543 Schaper, Donna dschaper@hartsem.edu HIRR/Faculty
9519 Schoenberger, Susan sschoenberger@hartsem.edu Communications
9515 Smith, Shanell ssmith@hartsem.edu Faculty/Cooperative Master of Divinity
9572 Tawil, Omar omar.tawil@student.hartsem.edu Macdonald Center
9542 or 9553 Thumma, Scott sthumma@hartsem.edu Academic Dean/HIRR
231-1544 Walker, Althea Educational Programs
9514 Watts, Benjamin bwatts@hartsem.edu Faculty/Black Ministries Program
9542 Wiggins, Sheryl swiggins@hartsem.edu Hartford Institute
9558 Winter, Miriam Therese mtwinter@hartsem.edu Faculty/Women’s Leadership Institute
9524 Wood, Nancy nancy@hartsem.edu Business Office
9554 Yuskaev, Timur yuskaev@hartsem.edu Faculty/Macdonald Center

 

Join our mailing list!

Keep up with all the latest happenings at Hartford Seminary

Sign-up now ›