Contact | Hartford Seminary

Contact

 

Hartford Seminary
77 Sherman Street, Hartford, CT 06105-2260
phone: (860) 509-9500 | fax: (860) 509-9509
email: info@hartsem.edu

Unless specified, numbers are 860-509-xxxx

EXT. NAME EMAIL ADDRESS DEPARTMENT
9572 Ansari, Bilal bansari@hartsem.edu Faculty/Macdonald Center
 9535 Arulampalam, Elizabeth  earulampalam@hartsem.edu Student Services
9557 Awad, Najib nawad@hartsem.edu Faculty/Ph.D. Program
9563 Brancato, Gale gbrancato@hartsem.edu Library
9502 Browne, Lorraine lbrowne@hartsem.edu Executive Assistant to the President/HR
9508 Clark, Brian bclark@hartsem.edu Online Learning/Faculty
9568 Crawford, Ann acrawford@hartsem.edu Library
9549 Demo, Tina tdemo@hartsem.edu Recruitment & Admissions
9524 Gardner, Chantel cgardner@hartsem.edu Business Office
9538 Grafton, David D. dgrafton@hartsem.edu Interim Academic Dean/Macdonald Center
9521 Grant, Deena dgrant@hartsem.edu Faculty/Macdonald Center
9520 Havira, Steven shavira@hartsem.edu Communications/Development
9500 Jones, Andrea ajones@hartsem.edu Reception/Library
9510 Kamaly, Hossein hkamaly@hartsem.edu Faculty/Macdonald Center
9518 Laher, Suheil slaher@hartsem.edu Faculty/Macdonald Center
9511 LaVine, Danielle dlavine@hartsem.edu Registrar/Financial Aid
9528 Lezak, Margaret mlezak@hartsem.edu Library/Women’s Leadership Institute
9501 Lezak, Roseann rlezak@hartsem.edu Administration/Facilities
9502 Lohr, Joel See President’s Office below President
9547 Lummis, Adair alummis@hartsem.edu HIRR
9500 Malcolm, Ronald malcolm@hartsem.edu Maintenance
9517 Mansoor, Aida amansoor@hartsem.edu Recruitment & Admissions / Islamic Chaplaincy Program
Michot, Yahya Muwo-Eds@hartsem.edu Faculty/Muslim World journal
9552 Milliken, Phoebe pmilliken@hartsem.edu Peacemaking Program Coordinator
9532 Mumejian, Nick Muwo-ManEd@hartsem.edu Muslim World journal
9565 Norton, Allison anorton@hartsem.edu HIRR
9553 Pavao, Marcia mpavao@hartsem.edu Dean’s Office
9507 Piazza, Michael mpiazza@hartsem.edu HIRR/Faculty
9502 President’s Office presidentsoffice@hartsem.edu President’s Office
9562 Rovero, Marie mrovero@hartsem.edu Library
9569 Sanborn, Jennifer jsanborn@hartsem.edu Admissions  & Recruitment
9525 Sandner, Michael msandner@hartsem.edu Chief Business Officer
9543 Schaper, Donna dschaper@hartsem.edu HIRR/Faculty
9519 Schoenberger, Susan sschoenberger@hartsem.edu Communications
9518 Smith, Shanell ssmith@hartsem.edu Faculty/Cooperative Master of Divinity
9542 or 9553 Thumma, Scott sthumma@hartsem.edu Faculty/HIRR
9556 Van Dyke, Kaaren kvandyke@hartsem.edu Development
860-231-1544 Walker, Althea Educational Programs
9514 Watts, Benjamin bwatts@hartsem.edu Faculty/Black Ministries Program
9542 Wiggins, Sheryl swiggins@hartsem.edu HIRR
9558 Winter, Miriam Therese mtwinter@hartsem.edu Faculty/Women’s Leadership Institute
9554 Yuskaev, Timur yuskaev@hartsem.edu Faculty/Macdonald Center

 

Join our mailing list!

Keep up with all the latest happenings at Hartford Seminary

Sign-up now ›

Hartford Seminary

Virtual Information Session on Prison Chaplaincy | Tuesday, Oct. 29, 7 p.m.Click Here to Register!