Academic Calendar | Hartford Seminary

Academic Calendar

Fall 2020

31-Jul Friday Eid Al-Adha – SEMINARY CLOSED
7-Sep Monday Labor Day – SEMINARY CLOSED
8-Sep Tuesday Fall semester begins/First day of classes
September 18-20 Fri-Sun Rosh Hashanah
28-Sep Monday Yom Kippur – SEMINARY CLOSED
29-Sep Tuesday Last day to drop a class without academic or financial  penalty
October 5-6 Mon-Tue D.Min. Days
26-Oct Monday Last day to withdraw from a course without academic penalty
26-Oct Monday Registration for January Intersession and Spring 2021 begins
October 26-27 Mon-Tue D.Min. Days
November 16-17 Mon-Tue D.Min. Days
November 23-25 Mon-Wed Reading Days (No Classes)
November 26 -29 Thur-Sun Thanksgiving Break – SEMINARY CLOSED
December 14-15 Mon-Tue D.Min. Days
21-Dec Monday Last day of weekly classes
December 22-23 Tue-Wed Exam Week
23-Dec Thursday Fall semester ends (last day to register for January Intersession or Spring 2021 without penalty)
December 24-25 Thur-Fri Christmas Holiday Break – SEMINARY CLOSED
Dec 26 – Jan 1 Sat-Fri Winter Break – SEMINARY CLOSED

Spring 2021

January 4-15 Mon-Fri Intersession Classes
18-Jan Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday – SEMINARY CLOSED
19-Jan Tuesday Spring semester begins/First day of classes
January 25-26 Mon-Tue D.Min. Days
8-Feb Monday Last day to drop a class without academic or financial  penalty
February 22-23 Mon-Tue D.Min. Days
8-Mar Monday Last day to withdraw from a course without academic penalty
15-Mar Monday Registration for Summer Session and Fall 2021 begins
March 15-16 Mon-Tue D.Min. Days
Mar 29- Apr 1 Mon-Thur Reading Days (No Classes)
2-Apr Friday Good Friday – SEMINARY CLOSED
April 3-4 Sat-Sun Easter Saturday and Sunday – SEMINARY CLOSED
April 12-13 Mon-Tue D.Min. Days
May 3-4 Mon-Tue D.Min. Days
3-May Monday Last day of weekly classes
May 4-6 Tue-Thur Exam Week
6-May Thursday Spring semester ends (last day to register for Summer  and Fall  without penalty)
13-May Thursday Eid al-Fitr – SEMINARY CLOSED
21-May Friday Graduation

Summer 2021

May TBD Monday Summer session begins
May 31 Monday Memorial Day – SEMINARY CLOSED
June TBD Friday Summer session ends
July 5 Monday Independence Day Observed – SEMINARY CLOSED

 

Join our mailing list!

Keep up with all the latest happenings at Hartford Seminary

Sign-up now ›

Hartford Seminary

sextubetubedupeyesxxxtubexokompozmesunpornoxxxdan